Liason Members

LIAISON MEMBERS
EFFECTIVE April 1, 2015

NC Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Social Services
Jack H. Rogers, III, Deputy Director,
Division of Social Services
820 South Boylan Ave.
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: (919) 527-6337
Email: jack.rogers@dhhs.nc.gov


NC Department of Commerce
NCWorks Training Center
Gene Scott, Director
4351 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4351
Phone: (919) 814-0330
Email: gscott@nccommerce.com


NC Department of Commerce
NC Division of Workforce Solutions
Danny Giddens, Executive Director of Operations
4316 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4316
Phone: (919) 814-0325
Fax: (919) 662-4770
Email: dgiddens@nccommerce.com


Vocational Rehabilitation Services
VACANT


Division of Aging
VACANT


NC Department of Commerce
Kathryn P. Castelloes, Director
NCWorks Apprenticeship
4316 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4316
Phone: (919) 814-0340
Email: Kathryn.castelloes@nccommerce.com


NC Community College System
Teretha Bell, Special Projects Coordinator
5003 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-5003
Phone: (919) 807-7159
Fax: (919) 807-7169
Email: bellt@nccommunitycolleges.edu


Special Assistant for NCETA/SETA Conference
Stephanie Deese
2107 Summer Shire Way
Raleigh, NC 27604
(919) 231-9792
Cell: (919) 414-2085
Email: sdeese@nc.rr.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email