Liason Members

LIAISON MEMBERS
EFFECTIVE July 1, 2017

NC Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Social Services
Jack H. Rogers, III, Deputy Director,
Division of Social Services
820 South Boylan Ave.
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: (919) 527-6337
Email: jack.rogers@dhhs.nc.gov


NC Department of Commerce
NCWorks Training Center
Gene Scott, Director
4351 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4351
Phone: (919) 814-0330
Email: gscott@nccommerce.com


NC Department of Commerce
NC Division of Workforce Solutions
Danny Giddens, Executive Director of Operations
4316 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4316
Phone: (919) 814-0325
Fax: (919) 662-4770
Email: dgiddens@nccommerce.com


Goodwill Industries of Northwest North Carolina
Sherry Carpenter, VP
Workforce Development Services
2701 University Parkway
PO Box 4299
Winston-Salem, NC 27115
(336) 724-3625 Ext. 1244
(336) 414-1059 (c)
scarpenter@goodwillnwnc.org


Vocational Rehabilitation Services
VACANT


Division of Aging
VACANT


NC Community College System
Kathryn P. Castelloes
Apprenticeship Director
Office: 919.807.6991
Cell: 919.368.4280
castelloesk@nccommunitycolleges.edu


NC Community College System
Teretha Bell, Special Projects Coordinator
5003 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-5003
Phone: (919) 807-7159
Fax: (919) 807-7169
Email: bellt@nccommunitycolleges.edu


Special Assistant for NCETA/SETA Conference
Stephanie Deese
2107 Summer Shire Way
Raleigh, NC 27604
(919) 231-9792
Cell: (919) 414-2085
Email: sdeese@nc.rr.com


NC Department of Public Instruction
Cheryl Cox, Work-based Learning Consultant
CTE Support Services
6359 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-6359
(919) 807-3891
Cheryl.cox@dpi.nc.gov

Print Friendly, PDF & Email