Officers of the Board

NORTH CAROLINA EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING ASSOCIATION

Officers of the Board

EFFECTIVE July 1, 2017

President
Robert J. Witchger, Career and Technical Education (CTE) Director
NC Community College System
5021 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-5021
Phone: (919) 807-7126
Fax: (919) 807-7164
Email: witchgerb@nccommunitycolleges.edu


Vice President
Malinda Marsh, Manager
NCWorks Career Center, Orange County
503 West Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Phone: (919) 245-4335
Fax: (919) 969-3038
Email: mmarsh@orangecountync.gov


Treasurer
Nancy Landis, Accountability Systems Manager
Regional Partnership WDB
Regional Consolidated Services
221 South Fayetteville Street
Asheboro, NC 27205
Phone: (336) 629-5141
Email: nlandis@regionalcs.org


Assistant Treasurer
William Wooten, Project Manager
Rocky Mount OIC
402 E. Virginia
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
(252) 977-3730 ext. 3468
Email: wwooten@oicone.org


Secretary
Teretha Bell, Special Projects Coordinator
5003 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-5003
(919) 807-7159
Fax: (919) 807-7169
E-mail: bellt@nccommunitycolleges.edu


Assistant Secretary
Vacant


Ex-Officio — Past President
Janice S. Scarborough, Executive Director
Regional Consolidated Services
P.O. Box 1883
Asheboro, NC 27204-1883
Phone:(336) 629-5141
Fax: (336) 629-1290
Email: jscarborough@regionalcs.org


Parliamentarian
Chris Droessler, Career and Technical
Education (CTE) Coordinator
NC Community College System
5021 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-5021
Phone: (919) 807-7126
Fax: (919) 807-7164
Email: droesslerc@nccommunitycolleges.edu


 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email