Officers of the Board

NORTH CAROLINA EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING ASSOCIATION

Officers of the Board

EFFECTIVE July 1, 2019

President
Malinda Marsh, Manager
NCWorks Career Center, Chatham County
764 West Street
Pittsboro, NC 27132
Phone: (919) 214-2902
Fax: (919) 545-8005
Email: malinda.amarsh@gmail.com



Vice President 
Glenda Morrow, Business Services Representative
Regional Partnership WDB
PO Box 1883
Asheboro, NC 27202-1883
(336) 570-6800
Email: gmorrow@regionalcs.org
Term: 2018- 2020


Treasurer
Krystal Parks, Executive Director
Regional Consolidated Services
P. O. Box 1883
Asheboro, NC 27204-1883
(336) 629-5141
Email: kparks@regionalcs.org
Term: 2018-2020


Assistant Treasurer
William Wooten, Project Manager
Rocky Mount OIC
402 E. Virginia
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
(252) 977-3730 ext. 3468
Email: wwooten@oicone.org



Secretary
Susan Oney, Strategic Operations Manager
Educational Data Systems Inc., (EDSI)
111 Hilltop Village
Oxford, NC 26575
(919) 514-8858
E-mail: soney@edsisolutions.com
Term: 2018-2020

Assistant Secretary
Vacant


Ex-Officio — Past President
Robert J. Witchger, Career and Technical Education (CTE) Director
NC Community College System
5016 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-5016
Phone: (919) 807-7126
Fax: (919) 807-7164
Email: witchgerb@nccommunitycolleges.edu


Parliamentarian
Chris Droessler, Career and Technical
Education (CTE) Coordinator
NC Community College System
5016 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-5016
Phone: (919) 807-7126
Fax: (919) 807-7164
Email: droesslerc@nccommunitycolleges.edu