Officers of the Board

NORTH CAROLINA EMPLOYMENT AND TRAINING ASSOCIATION

Officers of the Board

EFFECTIVE July 1, 2018

 

President
Malinda Marsh, Manager
NCWorks Career Center, Orange County
503 West Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Phone: (919) 245-4335
Fax: (919) 969-3038
Email: mmarsh@orangecountync.gov


 

Vice President 

Glenda Morrow, Workforce Specialist
Burlington Goodwill Community Resource Center
3740 S. Church St.
Burlington, NC 27215
(336) 417-5990
Fax: (336) 417-5991
Email: gmorrow@triadgoodwill.org
Term: 2016- 2018


Treasurer
Vacant


Assistant Treasurer
William Wooten, Project Manager
Rocky Mount OIC
402 E. Virginia
Rocky Mount, NC 27801
(252) 977-3730 ext. 3468
Email: wwooten@oicone.org

 


Secretary

Susan Oney, Strategic Operations Manager
Educational Data Systems Inc., (EDSI)
111 Hilltop Village
Oxford, NC 26575
(919) 514-8858
E-mail: soney@edsisolutions.com
Term: 2016-2018

 

Assistant Secretary
Vacant


Ex-Officio — Past President
Robert J. Witchger, Career and Technical Education (CTE) Director
NC Community College System
5021 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-5021
Phone: (919) 807-7126
Fax: (919) 807-7164
Email: witchgerb@nccommunitycolleges.edu


Parliamentarian
Chris Droessler, Career and Technical
Education (CTE) Coordinator
NC Community College System
5021 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-5021
Phone: (919) 807-7126
Fax: (919) 807-7164
Email: droesslerc@nccommunitycolleges.edu